Reviews

If you would like to leave a review please use the contact us form and we will add it to the review page.

17th November 2020

Patricia-Customer

Received my order this morning, Very pleased with skirt.

 

11th November 2020

Miriam-Customer

Hello JJ Fashions and thank you for delivering my order yesterday. I am so pleased that at last I have found a supplier of the “ //text...” clothing, which I really like! Both the navy and the pink rose t-shirts fit fine and so I will keep these.

10th November 2020

Jan-Customer

Thank you for my order of 2 Tree of Life necklaces with long chain, which arrived today, really pleased they are lovely. Another 2 Christmas presents. I have to say it's not often you order online and the products look so much better when they arrive, but your jewellery does. I am so pleased with all the pieces I have ordered.

21st October 2020

Julia-Customer

Thank you for your great service Catherine.

12th September 2020

Susan-Customer

Mudflower dusky pink multi design jumper is a lovely jumper and very soft to touch. The colours in it are lovely and I can't wait to wear it. Very prompt delivery too.
Hepburn fuchsia red Special occasion top is a really sparkly top with lots of sequins and is soft to touch too. It looks very glamorous and will make a lovely Christmas jumper which is when I am going to wear it. Very prompt delivery.
Thank you very much.

9th September 2020

Julia-Customer

I just want to thank you for my recent orders.

I love the way items are carefully wrapped and receiving them the next day is an added bonus.

All of the clothes I have purchased from you are perfect for me.......3 pairs of the same style trousers and 2 dresses same style shows how I love them.

JJ Fashions will be my first place to go for my shopping needs from now on.

22nd August 2020

Ann-Customer

Received items today, all excellent.

10th July 2020

Susan-Customer

I received my Nina Murati pink scalloped dress this morning and I love it. It is very light and comfortable to wear. It is also a lovely bright colour and true to size. Very prompt delivery and great customer service. Thank you. 

10th July 2020

Susan-Customer

I received my Nina Murati pink top very promptly after ordering it. The top itself is lovely and light and true to size. It is very comfortable to wear and I love it.

3rd July 2020

Susan-Customer

I received my Nina Murati blue flower dress today and it fits me perfectly. It is very soft and light and is very flattering for my figure. It is very comfortable to wear. Very prompt delivery too. My order was dispatched the same day I ordered it. I  am a returning customer and will be buying from JJ Fashions again. The customer service is outstanding.

30th June 2020

Jan-Customer

Lovely t-shirts, very soft and the colours are lovely and they are very well made. Very pleased as always with my order. Thank you.

15th June 2020

Lisa-Customer

The dress has just arrived and it is lovely. Thank you for your quick delivery.

9th June 2020

Jean-Customer

Thanks very much, my shrug arrived today, very pleased with it. Very good service

29th May 2020

Susan-Customer

I would like to give a review for my recent order.

I recently bought two tops from jjfashions, one of which was a Brakeburn scalloped hem blouse which is very well made and a really good fit,  and the other is a Saloos navy pink floral design top which is also very well made and a really good fit.

I am very happy with my order and I am also a returning customer as I have bought from jjfashions before. I heartily recommend buying from them as their clothing is of really good quality.

23rd May 2020

Doreen-Customer

Just wanted to say Thank you very much for your very impressive service. My order took less than 48 hours to arrive. Well packed all folded with tissue excellent service. No postage is brilliant . The 2 items I ordered was good quality and fitted very well. I will definitely be ordering again.

12th May 2020

Caroline-Customer

Thank you for the trousers. They arrived safely and are lovely quality as usual.

28th April 2020

Susan-Customer

I would like to give you a review of my recent order with you.

I am very happy with my recent order from jjfashions.co.uk of two Nina Murati tops. One was a blue and white circle top and the other is a white flower top.
They are both very light and summery and they wash very well. I have worn both of these tops quite a few times since buying them.
I would recommend your clothing to everyone and I would certainly buy from you again.

17th April 2020

Linda-Customer

Thank you.arrived safe.love it.

17th April 2020

Andrea-Customer

Just to say I've received my top. It's lovely and I appreciate how nicely it was wrapped too ! Thank you

18th March 2020

Julia-Customer

Thank you for sending my necklace to me.

16th March 2020

Pat-Customer

I received my order today (as am working from home so perfect timing), thank you.  Am pleased with all the garments.

10th March 2020

Jan-Customer

I received my order today, lovely quality and products were carefully wrapped. The Website is really easy to use too. I would highly recommend JJ Fashions and will definitely be back. Thank you!

10th February 2020

Janice-Customer

Thank you, top plus necklace arrived safely this morning. Fits perfectly, very nice indeed. Many thanks for excellent service.

16th November 2019

Caroline-Customer

Thank you very much for the trousers. I'm delighted with them. Thank you for sending them so promptly. They arrived earlier in the week.

Thank you again.

14th January 2019

Mandy - Activities Holy Cross Care Home

JJ Fashions regularly visit us here at Holy Cross Care Home and our residents look forward to their visits. They always have a wide range of clothes available to suit most sizes and tastes and are reasonably priced. Cathy and Keith are always cheerful, helpful and accommodating and will assist residents with their choices if needed. Not only are their clothes popular with our residents they have been popular with staff too. They always have a good stock of essential items such as underwear, socks, nighties, cardigans and some lovely separates to make up some lovely outfits. They also offer a range of nice jewellery items. If you are thinking of inviting JJ Fashions into your care setting then I can safely say, I recommend them. 

21st November 2018

Debbie - Somerset Centre

Good quality clothing at affordable prices.

5th November 2018

Barbara - Manager Five Villages

JJ Fashions have been visiting Five Villages(Housing Association) for many years and are very popular, we all love your clothes and its great you now have a website we can visit.

5th November 2018

Barbara - Customer Five Villages

I bought a lovely grey sparkly top, it's a lovely fit and will be great for my next cruise thank you JJ Fashions 

4th November 2018

Karen - Manager Homehill House

JJ Fashions are getting more younger type style clothing, they are good quality clothes and wash up lovely.

18th October 2018

Sue - Manager Mill Lodge

Thank you for a lovely visit to our coffee morning yesterday here at Mill Lodge......some very happy customers as usual & great to see you both again.

 2nd October 2018

Carolyn -  Manager Warren Drive Residential Home

Always great to see JJ Fashions in our Home, the residents enjoy their afternoon visits. Lovely fashionable clothes and accessories, bringing the shop to us, Thank you.

 

 

 

FREE UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS 
0
View Bag  |  £0.00