Reviews

If you would like to leave a review, or review a product please use the contact us form and we will add it to the review page.

2nd May 2022

Susan-Customer Lancashire

Thank you for your email.

I was very pleased with all my purchases from you.

The fit was perfect for me, not always the case as I am 5 ft tall, and many of the companies who specialised in Petite fitting no longer exist. Couple that with being small frame but generous hour glass figure, it was very pleasing to receive 3 garments that fit properly in all areas. 

26th April 2022

Christine-Customer Dorset

I ordered two pairs of trousers, postage was free and the trousers were delivered the following day, superb service. The trousers are well made, and are in fact made in the UK, which is really good to see, it was also great to be able to select the correct length. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy clothing on line.

21st April 2022

Maureen-Customer Highlands

Many thanks,
Order arrived safely this morning and all good.
Great service and thanks for all your help.

20th April 2022

June-Customer Cumbria

Bought for my Mother as she likes a specific style of cardigan which this was. Very good quality and well made. She loves it and is going to purchase another shortly.
Ordered lunchtime one day and delivered by lunch the next with free delivery. Fabulous service. 

 

18th April 2022

Susan-Customer Kent

Been looking everywhere for elasticated skirts that are not too long for my 91 year old Mum in a Care Home.
I can shorten items but so pleased to find skirts that are only 26 inches long.
EMMA BLUE FLORAL SKIRT
EMMA LILAC FLORAL SKIRT
Really pleased with the speed of delivery, excellent packaging, price and quality of the skirts.
Thank You

12 April 2022

Maureen-Customer Essex

I made a purchase at Christmas and again this April firstly the jumpers are superb the fit is lovely and the customer service is absolutely 100% and would truly recommend jjfashion 

5th April 2022

Glynis-Customer Devon

Very pretty dress and extremely prompt service, ordered on one day and received the next.

31st March 2022

Dorothy-Customer Edinburgh

Thanks for my parcel it is s exactly what I was looking for lovely material great skirt 

31st March 2002

Hazel-Customer Cheshire

Hi yes I was very pleased with your swift delivery and the recipient was very pleased x

28th March 2022

Andy-Customer Bristol

I ordered this skirt for my mum.  She loves it!  Very impressed on the quickness of delivery.

24th March 2022

Susan-Customer Nottinghamshire

I'm very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be ordering from you again. 
Very good quality and value for money.

23rd March 2022

Catherine-Customer Dorset

I have just bought a sleeveless top and cardigan by Saloos. The price was very reasonable, and the free, and fast, delivery appreciated. As ever, the packing was a delight, with items enclosed in tissue paper. Highly recommended

16th March 2022

Edith-Customer Cornwall

Very pleased with goods and service. hope to return another time .

15th March 2022

Beryl-Customer Somerset

I have recently purchased 2 cardigans & a short sleeved top from your company & am very pleased with the quality of these items & also the service from you. Thankyou very much.

6th March 2022

Tina-Customer Herts

Amazed to find the very trousers that my 89 year old mother has been wearing for years.

Really easy to wash, and quick to dry (which is very important).

I haven't used you before, and I'm not really much of a shopper but I was very impressed with the product itself, the ease of the website, and the fast delivery.

I searched for 'elderly ladies trousers, and you came up straight away'.

I would definitely use you again, if mum needed anything else.  Well done.

6th March 2022

Fiona-Customer Wiltshire

Thanks for your email. My feedback is that it is so lovely to call you and talk to a real person, and to receive personal emails from you. It makes me feel well looked after. Also that when you say you will call me, you do. How refreshing is that? 
My mum is very particular about her knickers ( and why not, she is nearly 96 after all), and my heart used to sink when she said she needed some because I knew it would not be an easy task. But you have made the job far easier, and I am very grateful! 
So please do keep up the personal service, it is rare these days and much appreciated. 

2nd March 2022

Julie-Customer Nottinghamshire

I ordered 2 skirts for my 84 year old Mum. I placed the order on a Sunday afternoon and they arrived, beautifully wrapped in tissue paper, 2 days later. Excellent service.

25th February 2022

Margaret-Customer Lancashire

Thank you for the skirt which arrived promptly and was well packaged.  It fits very well.  I have purchased Saloos clothes before and like them very much.

24th February 2022

Phil-Customer Lancashire

The 2 items we purchased for my elderly mother are exactly what we were looking for. It was easy to navigate your website and the delivery was very quick. The items arrived carefully wrapped . We will happily use your services again . Thank you.

21st February 2022

Josephine-Customer Surrey

Very pleased with two jumpers I ordered. Pretty colours and perfect fit.

14th February 2022

Pauline-Customer Cambridgeshire

I am very happy with the purchase I made. 
It was a lovely surprise to see it was wrapped in tissue paper and sellotaped as well. Somebody had put care and attention doing up the little vest and thank you very much. 

14th February 2022

Carole-Customer Lancashire

It was really refreshing to find what I wanted in the size I needed on a site which didn't require me to spend over £100 to get free postage and packing. The cardigan arrived quickly, nicely packaged and is perfect. As a consequence I would I have no hesitation in using JJ Fashions again.

2nd February 2022

Ann-Customer Yorkshire

Yes, everything is fine. Good service and good fit thank you.

30th January 2022

Tony-Customer Wiltshire

Thank you so much for your excellent service, the skirts arrive today and they are just perfect and such lovely colours my wife love bright cloths.

21st January 2022

Phil- Customer Staffordshire

It all went very well and my mum is really pleased with her trousers.

18th January 2022

Rita- Customer West Sussex

Thank you for the Mudflower top and Saloos trousers.  The top is gorgeous. The picture doesn't do it justice.

11th January 2022

Elizabeth- Customer Fife

Can I just compliment your company on outstanding service! I have to admit that having received my recent order this morning, your service is amongst the best I have ever received.

11th January 2022

Janette- Customer West Dunbartonshire

5 star as I had a very smooth transaction. Thank you. 

7th January 2022

Virginia- Customer Somerset

Thank you for the skirt you have sent for my mother.

I have had such difficulty getting her a navy skirt and so writing
this to thank you very much.

I will look on your website in the future.

6th January 2022

Tina- Customer Walsall

I bought two Monique jumpers for an elderly friend and my elderly mom. My friend loved it. My mom was over the moon with hers it fits her perfectly especially in the arms. She struggled to get a jumper that fit her properly. I have ordered another one for her birthday. Customer service and delivery were excellent too.

28th December 2021

Jackie- Customer Middlesex

I placed a last minute order and delivery was expected before Christmas I waited with fingers crossed that it would arrive in time as it was a pressie for my dad
Happy to report you delivered  on expected day 
dad loved the cardigan it was of a very good quality and true to size I will definitely add you to my shopping list for future purchases 

23rd December 2021

Elizabeth- Customer Fife

Excellent service, very happy with the products. Will use your company again.

20th December 2021

Pamela- Customer Cheshire

Hi. Thankyou for the prompt delivery of my cardigan.
It is exactly what I wanted for a Christmas present for my 95 year old mother, who finds it very difficult to find the style that she likes to wear.
I can't comment yet on the fit or how it washed, until after Christmas.
Thankyou again

17th December 2021

Tony- Customer Wiltshire

Delivery was first class just 48 hours from placing the order

The items that I purchased were for my aged aunty and they were received with very welcome smile, she tried them on and fitted perfect

16th December 2021

Sarah- Customer Norfolk

Thank you for your email.

I have nothing but high praise for your company.  I purchased the trousers for my Mother who resides in a care home and I often find it difficult to know what clothes will be suitable for her.  They arrived promptly and in time for me to deliver them when I visited my Mum yesterday.  Today the home has contacted me to advise they fit fine.

It is the first time I have purchased from yourselves and I have been very impressed by the service you have provided.  The trousers seemed to be of good quality.  I think the price was reasonable and I liked the fact that you did not charge a separate delivery charge.  Now I know that you are there I am sure that when my Mum needs more clothing I will be using you again.

I hope the above feedback is of assistance and keep doing what your doing as it ticks all the boxes for me.

Best wishes for the festive season and the New Year.

16th December 2021

Julie- Customer Solihull

Your service was exceptional

Goods are easy to order     thank you for wrapping them up

They are a present for Christmas for my mum in law so I cant actually comment on the product itself   however the service you provide is great

15th December 2021

Michelle- Customer Essex

Absolutely brilliant service. From ordering online ( for my dads Christmas present to my mum)
Prompt delivery, beautifully wrapped for delivery.
Excellent service. Fingers crossed it fits 
Very happy 

13th December 2021

Lynn- Customer Staffordshire

Great service as I was unable to understand the online ordering for my item (probably me!) so I was talked through it on the phone by a very helpful man.

The items arrived very quickly and are of lovely quality.

10th December 2021

Susan- Customer Derbyshire

The items I purchased look to be exactly what I wanted. The t-shirts are a Christmas present for my Mum so obviously haven't been worn yet.

The level of service I received was exceptional. I queried the sizes and Catherine could not have been more helpful and her advice was greatly appreciated. I am very happy to have discovered JJ Fashions as I know I can shop there, in the future with confidence.

8th December 2021

Angela- Customer Hampshire

I just wanted to say thanks for the efficient service – I received this item today and I'm impressed with the care taken in wrapping the parcel and with the quality of the jumper. I'm sure my mother-in-law will be as pleased with it when I give it to her for Christmas!

8th December 2021

Marion- Customer Isle of Skye

I ordered a skirt for my mother and was amazed it arrived the next day. The skirt is good quality, true to size and Mam is pleased with it. I will be coming back. Thank you very much.

7th December 2021

Suzanne- Customer Hertfordshire

I ordered a pair of slippers for my mother for Christmas. The order arrived within 2 days and I was so happy with the item, lovely looking item and the quality is excellent. Perfect, thank you JJ Fashion

7th December 2021

Nerina- Customer Kent

Hi thank you the jumper looks just right for my mother in law. Your website is very easy to use and your delivery was very speedy.

7th December 2021

Amara- Customer USA

I recently bought a couple of skirts for my elderly mother. They arrived promptly, were beautifully packaged and the material was  good quality . A real bargain for 22.99. I will definitely be buying more clothes from the company.

6th December 2021

Gail- Customer Yorkshire

Thankyou item arrived in great time and product is loved by mum

4th December 2021

Carolyn- Customer Lincolnshire

I am very pleased with my purchases which were bought for my elderly 100 year old Mum for Christmas.

The colour of the cardigan is lovely and the beadwork on the navy blue top is very pretty. 

The quality of the garments is excellent, I will definitely be buying from your company in the future.

2nd December 2021

Sandra- Customer Cornwall

Thank you for your e-mail, I bought the two short sleeved jumpers for my Mother-in-Law and she is very pleased with them. 
 
Thank you for your excellent service. 

30th November 2021

Joanne- Customer Devon

I found the website easy to navigate, found and purchased very quickly. 
Delivery was very quick, thank you. 
I was buying for my elderly mother and have struggled to find classic clothes for her in the high street. 
I shall definitely be using jjfashions for her again. 

28th November 2021

Helen- Customer Lancashire

Purchased a skirt for my mum. She is very pleased with it. Perfect length being on the shorter side. Great difficulty normally finding the right length. Very pleased when I found your website. Quick delivery and great communication. Will be ordering another one soon. More colours please in 27" length.

26th November 2021

Christine- Customer West Sussex

Ordered a long sleeved nightdress for my elderly mother in law & it is so warm & cosy - delivery was very efficient - will definitely use again!

25th November 2021

Moira- Customer Warwickshire

Just receive my order of a Marlon Floral Nightdress. Thank you for quick delivery and the item is of excellent quality. Will certainly be buying more. Also like to point out, I could not find this type of item in any shop so as it was for a Christmas gift I was very happy to see them on your website. The sizing is great too because clothing in shops normally goes 14/16 then 18/20 it was great to find the actual size I wanted which was 16/18.

23rd November 2021

Deborah- Customer Somerset

Thank you so much for my order,
. i couldn't be more pleased, lovely nightdress and at a very generous price. The order arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped. I will definitely be using your company again, so thank you very much.

22nd November 2021

Jean- Customer East Sussex

Thanks for the trousers that arrived safely on Saturday. They’re great.

19th November 2021

Jan- Customer Kent

Thank you for my order which arrived very quickly, as usual.
Another lovely jumper for my Mum for Christmas. Great colour and Good quality, I think she will love it.

13th November 2021

Diane- Customer Surrey

The trousers I ordered have arrived safely and I have worn both pairs  already. I am very pleased with them although  I would have liked a slightly wider leg width if that was possible. I will now continue to look at your  trousers on line.

12th November 2021

Elaine- Customer Suffolk

You give great, fast customer service, thank you.

10th November 2021

Deborah- Customer Cambridgeshire

Not a lot to say really; a simple, smooth, stress-free online transaction – thank you and keep up the excellent customer service !  

10th November 2021

Sheila- Customer Suffolk

I was impressed with the very quick delivery of my order.
The jumper was of a good quality and looks nice on my mother-in-law.

5th November 2021 

Margaret- Customer Fife

Mum is 91 and i am submitting this feedback for her. Absolutely thrilled with jumper.  Asked me to look for more colours but not keen on the others available. Would have loved a nice shade of green 

3rd November 2021

Ann- Customer Yorkshire

Excellent service and so quick delivery! Thank you very much!

2nd November 2021

Peter- Customer Kent

Just a quick email to say how good was the cardigan I bought for my 95 year old mother, it's excellent quality, nice and warm just what she was after also at an excellent price. The next time she is after an quality cardigan I will come to you first.

2nd November 2021

Lysa- Customer County Durham

Thank you for your sizing recommendations and quick delivery. Everything came quickly and as described. Sizing was perfect. We will definitely use you again.

1st November 2021

Katherine- Customer Wiltshire

I am very pleased with JJ Fashions.  My cable jumpers are so comfortable and warm.  The service received from you was excellent and will not hesitate to buy again.  

1st November 2021

Christine- Customer Yorkshire

It was great! 

Excellent service and product. Thank you.

25th October 2021

Jenifer- Customer Devon

Thank you for my purchase which arrived very quickly. It is a gift for a friend who liked mine. It is a very useful but smart knitted jacket and I am sure she will be pleased with it. The colour is a lovely plum, just right for the autumn/winter. I will certainly be looking at jjfashions website again.

20th October 2021

Jane- Customer Staffordshire

Lovely soft jumper. Excellent service. Delivered next day. Highly recommended. Thank you.

18th October 2021

Susan- Customer Gwynnedd

Excellent service prompt delivery would definitely purchase again.

Audrey- Customer Kent

I bought skirts for my Mother in Law and Mother the skirts are superb, fantastic quality and beautifully lined.

I will be buying other item as and when they need them amazing customer service, quality and prices.

4th October 2021

Amanda- Customer West Midlands

Thank you for sending my recent order for two pairs of Saloos trousers in black. They were received promptly and nicely wrapped. I give you 5*

3rd October 2021

Tony- Customer Suffolk

We have been very pleased with the products and service. Good value for money.

22nd September 2021

Nikki- Customer Berkshire

I purchased the trousers for my mother and they fit perfectly.  They are good quality at a very reasonable price.  The ordering process was easy with very fast delivery.

4th September 2021

Catherine- Customer Manchester

First purchase.Very impressed. Ordered Sunday evening 7pm. Goods arrived 10.30 this morning. Well packed in tissue paper. Would certainly order again.

8th September 2021 

Maureen- Customer Staffordshire

Yes, everything is fine.pleased with items thank you

4th September 2021

Mike- Customer Worcestershire

Your service levels are great.

The purchases I have made are for an elderly friend, who needs trousers that are 25cm inside leg.

3rd September 2021

Marina- Customer

A lovely nightdress. It's pretty and soft with more weight that I was expecting. Very well made.
Exceptional delivery. Ordered one day and came the next.

27th August 2021

Margaret- Customer Inverness

Hi got my saloos trousers today and I am delighted with them and very fast delivery

25th August 2021

Christine- Customer County Durham

Yes, everything is fine. 

Jumper better than hoped. Will order further in the future. 

20th August 2021

Jane- Customer Australia

Thank you so much for our recent order for my mother-in-law,she was over the moon with her jumpers.
She is unable use a computer so I ordered them from Australia as we live here and your sizing was perfect, We will definitely be ordering again from you .

17th August 2021

Elaine- Customer Wirral

Recieved my 2 pairs of saloos trousers today
Thank you so much for the quick delivery
I bought a black pair a couple of years ago and love them so much
But havent been able to purchase
Them in other colours

17th August 2021

Mags- Customer Derby

Hi the order was a gift for my Mother in law.  She will be opening it today on her 90th birthday. I'm sure she will be delighted with it.

12th August 2021

Jan- Customer Kent

Thank you Catherine & Keith for my order received today. Speedy delivery and very well packed as usual.
Delighted with the slippers and Mudflower jumper ordered for my Mum who is in a Nursing Home.
The slippers will be so easy for the carers to get on and off plus Mum will like the pretty floral design.
I ordered a M/L Size jumper which is very pretty and will be easy to put on.

8th August 2021

Mavis- Customer Wirral

Received my order the next day which was impressive. Very pleased with the comfort and quality of my purchase and slept well in it!!

31st July 2021

Jennifer- Customer Notts

I am extremely impressed and will be ordering from you again.  My three tee shirts came  early, beautifully packed  and were of excellent quality. I ordered two more. 

31st July 2021

Mary- Customer Leicestershire

Superb service. Goods arrived within 48 hours by Post Office. Goods as requested, well packed. Will use this company again.

30th July 2021

Margaret- Customer Wiltshire

Thanks for helpful and efficient service. I have limited vision so appreciated being able to conduct business by phone 

29th July 2021

Susannah- Customer Essex

Thank you for your prompt service!
Our order arrived today - not even 24 hours and we are very pleased with the item.

26th July 2021

Bethan- Customer Powys

The service has been excellent and I was very pleased with the quality of the skirts.

17th July 2021

Jan- Customer Kent

Thank you so much for my order received this morning, very prompt delivery and neatly packaged, as always.
It is very rare to order products on line which when they arrive are even better than expected! The 2 Mudflower jumpers I ordered for a birthday present are really pretty, good quality and lovely colours.
They will be perfect for my Mum who still cares how she looks despite being nearly 95!

16th July 2021

Margaret- Customer Devon

Purchase very good and price wise you scored over others thank you.

15th July 2021

Christine- Customer Hertfordshire

I had been looking for a specific top on the internet and found it on JJ Fashions website but just needed confirmation that it was the same. I left them a message and they called me back straight away, answered my question and it arrived in the post the very next day very carefully wrapped. Very helpful and great service, thank you!

7th July 2021

Shirley- Customer Suffolk

Delighted with my puchase, two large plusses, British made and free delivery.
Sizing is perfect and also the quality. Thank you.

5th July 2021

Anita- Customer Wiltshire

I bought a lovely elasticated skirt for my elderly mother who lives in a care home.  It fitted lovely and the length was great, not too long for a shorter lady and it put a smile on mum's face.  My experience with JJ Fashions was excellent; easy, user-friendly website, easy payment, quick delivery, great comms and good value for money.  Excellent clothes for the older ladies with lovely summer colours.  Will definitely be using JJ Fashions again.  Highly recommended.

1st July 2021

Elaine- Customer Essex

It was great!  Excellent customer service.  I was recommended by a friend  to buy your product. The sizing is excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

28th June 2021

Edward- Customer Kent

My wife was very pleased with her purchases and will undoubtedly order again.

28th June 2021

Denise- Customer Northumberland

The jeans I ordered from you are great. Slightly narrower than I thought,but it makes a nice change to wear a different style. The delivery was quick,and I shall definitely be ordering from you again very soon. Thank you.

19th June 2021

Julia- Customer Staffordshire

Cardigan purchase was a success, moms 92 and in a care home. I haven't seen it on,  but Carers assure me it fits nicely so I have just placed an order for the same cardigan but in a different colour. 

16th June 2021

Mary- Customer Leicestershire

Just wanted to say how impressed I am with your service. Goods ordered were excellent quality, reasonably priced and arrived within 36 hours by post. I was delighted and will be returning.

8th June 2021

Sue- Customer Conwy

Another order for 4 Text t-shirts has arrived within 24 hours of order going in. Excellent service thank you. The shirts feel soft and comfy. I have a whole collection of them now for this summer and autumn.

Good quality shirts. I do machine wash them but find they keep better if dried on clothes horse rather than in drying machine.

5th June 2021

Anne- Customer Cumbria

I have received both the black and navy skirts and the are a very good fit and good quality, thank you.

31st May 2021

Jean- Customer Cheshire

Thank you for your message.

There was nothing 'not to like' about my purchase.  It was just as shown, the fit, style and colour were all good and I will definitely be wearing it lots of times. It arrived practically the next day after ordering and it was well wrapped.

I'll be buying more things and will keep an eye on what you are offering.

8th May 2021

Jan and Jean- Customer East Sussex

Thanks so much for sending the trousers for Jean (my mum). They fit well and look very nice. We were so impressed as they arrived the next day!

We hope to see you soon - when you can visit with your pop up shop. 

23rd May 2021

Susan- Customer Gloucestershire

Thank You for your email regarding my recent purchases for my Mum. I was very impressed with both the trousers and socks that I purchased for Mum who is in a Care Home. The fabric is so soft and both trousers and socks wash beautifully.

I will be purchasing further items from yourself at the end of the month and will not hesitate to pass jjfashions details to other friends and family members.

Seeing that the items were made here in Great Britain is also a mega bonus!!

13th May 2021

Lesley- Customer Somerset

Thank you so much for the quick, efficient delivery of my order.  The trousers are excellent.  I have been looking for long Cherry Berry trousers for ages.  

11th May 2021

Catherine- Customer Dorset

Very pleased with site, and service.

8th May 2021

Ruth- Customer Tayside

I'm very pleased with the service I received, many thanks. The items were perfect and cheaper than elsewhere so that was a bonus. Quick delivery, nicely packaged, all good.

26th April 2021

Paula-Customer West Sussex

I am extremely pleased with the clothing that arrived and the wonderful service I received. I will certainly use your company again.

20th April 2021

Joan-Customer

I can't thank you enough for the exceptional service you give. Within minutes I had an email confirmation and about an hour later the items were posted.

You give an excellent personal service to your customers.

Thank you very much and look forward to buying more items from you.

16th April 2021

Denise-Customer

It was great! Very good service fast and great delivery. Thank You

28th March 2021

Gabi-Customer

We are very pleased with the items as well as the rapid delivery. Thank you very much.

18th March 2021

Janette-Customer

Good morning, all good quality speedy delivery yes all good we will buy again thank you.

17th March 2021

Romilly-Customer

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. The goods arrived very quickly and well packaged. The tops were just as pictured and I am looking forward to wearing them.

14th March 2021

Howard-Customer

First time we have shopped with you. The cardigan was perfect. Good quality and a realistic price. Delivery was quick also.

We would be very pleased to shop with you again.

13th March 2021

Anne-Customer

It was a great service. I was so surprised that it arrived so quickly. I'm delighted to have the items for my mother in time for Mother's Day. 

10th March 2021

Michelle-Customer

Fast delivery. Items as advertised. My mother is happy with the trousers. I will definitely use your online service again.

8th March 2021

Paula-Customer

The service I experienced was excellent, care was taken with the item and it was nicely presented which was lovely to see. It was easy to place the order and it arrived quickly. 

 

8th February 2021

Valerie-Customer

Thank you for your very prompt service.

26th February 2021

Sally-Ann-Customer

Thank you for your email. I am very pleased with the service you offered. Goods arrived quickly and are exactly as required.

24th February 2021

Sharon-Customer

I am really pleased with my purchases. I like the style and materials and both items are really comfortable to wear. They both suit me too as is not always easy as I am short and overweight.  They look classy! As I am in my 60`s, I don`t want to wear clothes designed for youngsters but I really don`t want to look too mumsy either.

7th February 2021

Caroline-Customer

Excellent service and my 87 year-old neighbour is delighted with the jumpers - thank you. They arrived promptly and are just what she wanted.

13th February 2021

Moira-Customer

Efficient service. 
Lovely service

 

3rd February 2021

Rosemary-Customer

Just wanted to thank you for the free, prompt delivery of the black Saloos skirt.
I'm so pleased with it, I've ordered another!
Thank you again for excellent service.

2nd February 2021

Jill-Customer

Thank you so much, my order arrived today. Great service!

23rd January 2021

Alison-Customer

I was made up to find my favourite trousers on your website. I have broken my back 7 times and these are the easiest of trousers to wear for my spine. Your website was very easy to navigate as I am getting older and not very internet savvy. Payment was very easy and my items came very quickly

22nd January 2021

Judy-Customer

Good afternoon
I Received this order today - what a speedy delivery! Delighted with the jeans, and would be delighted to know when you have some more in stock.

22nd January 2021

Alice-Customer

Just had delivery.beautiful garments, fantastic service. thank you so much

23rd December 2020

Lyn & Jules- Customer

We would like to say a big thank you to you both for the excellent service we received when we rang you on Saturday re the skirt for my 96 old mother in law. In an age of online shopping & faceless people, it was so lovely to find someone who was prepared to go that extra mile, which you both did yesterday. It was greatly appreciated and we will use your website again when we need to order skirts again.

17th November 2020

Patricia-Customer

Received my order this morning, Very pleased with skirt.

11th November 2020

Miriam-Customer

Hello JJ Fashions and thank you for delivering my order yesterday. I am so pleased that at last I have found a supplier of the “ //text...” clothing, which I really like! Both the navy and the pink rose t-shirts fit fine and so I will keep these.

10th November 2020

Jan-Customer

Thank you for my order of 2 Tree of Life necklaces with long chain, which arrived today, really pleased they are lovely. Another 2 Christmas presents. I have to say it's not often you order online and the products look so much better when they arrive, but your jewellery does. I am so pleased with all the pieces I have ordered.

21st October 2020

Julia-Customer

Thank you for your great service Catherine.

12th September 2020

Susan-Customer

Mudflower dusky pink multi design jumper is a lovely jumper and very soft to touch. The colours in it are lovely and I can't wait to wear it. Very prompt delivery too.
Hepburn fuchsia red Special occasion top is a really sparkly top with lots of sequins and is soft to touch too. It looks very glamorous and will make a lovely Christmas jumper which is when I am going to wear it. Very prompt delivery.
Thank you very much.

9th September 2020

Julia-Customer

I just want to thank you for my recent orders.

I love the way items are carefully wrapped and receiving them the next day is an added bonus.

All of the clothes I have purchased from you are perfect for me.......3 pairs of the same style trousers and 2 dresses same style shows how I love them.

JJ Fashions will be my first place to go for my shopping needs from now on.

22nd August 2020

Ann-Customer

Received items today, all excellent.

10th July 2020

Susan-Customer

I received my Nina Murati pink scalloped dress this morning and I love it. It is very light and comfortable to wear. It is also a lovely bright colour and true to size. Very prompt delivery and great customer service. Thank you. 

10th July 2020

Susan-Customer

I received my Nina Murati pink top very promptly after ordering it. The top itself is lovely and light and true to size. It is very comfortable to wear and I love it.

3rd July 2020

Susan-Customer

I received my Nina Murati blue flower dress today and it fits me perfectly. It is very soft and light and is very flattering for my figure. It is very comfortable to wear. Very prompt delivery too. My order was dispatched the same day I ordered it. I  am a returning customer and will be buying from JJ Fashions again. The customer service is outstanding.

30th June 2020

Jan-Customer

Lovely t-shirts, very soft and the colours are lovely and they are very well made. Very pleased as always with my order. Thank you.

15th June 2020

Lisa-Customer

The dress has just arrived and it is lovely. Thank you for your quick delivery.

9th June 2020

Jean-Customer

Thanks very much, my shrug arrived today, very pleased with it. Very good service

29th May 2020

Susan-Customer

I would like to give a review for my recent order.

I recently bought two tops from jjfashions, one of which was a Brakeburn scalloped hem blouse which is very well made and a really good fit,  and the other is a Saloos navy pink floral design top which is also very well made and a really good fit.

I am very happy with my order and I am also a returning customer as I have bought from jjfashions before. I heartily recommend buying from them as their clothing is of really good quality.

23rd May 2020

Doreen-Customer

Just wanted to say Thank you very much for your very impressive service. My order took less than 48 hours to arrive. Well packed all folded with tissue excellent service. No postage is brilliant . The 2 items I ordered was good quality and fitted very well. I will definitely be ordering again.

12th May 2020

Caroline-Customer

Thank you for the trousers. They arrived safely and are lovely quality as usual.

28th April 2020

Susan-Customer

I would like to give you a review of my recent order with you.

I am very happy with my recent order from jjfashions.co.uk of two Nina Murati tops. One was a blue and white circle top and the other is a white flower top.
They are both very light and summery and they wash very well. I have worn both of these tops quite a few times since buying them.
I would recommend your clothing to everyone and I would certainly buy from you again.

17th April 2020

Linda-Customer

Thank you.arrived safe.love it.

17th April 2020

Andrea-Customer

Just to say I've received my top. It's lovely and I appreciate how nicely it was wrapped too ! Thank you

18th March 2020

Julia-Customer

Thank you for sending my necklace to me.

16th March 2020

Pat-Customer

I received my order today (as am working from home so perfect timing), thank you.  Am pleased with all the garments.

10th March 2020

Jan-Customer

I received my order today, lovely quality and products were carefully wrapped. The Website is really easy to use too. I would highly recommend JJ Fashions and will definitely be back. Thank you!

10th February 2020

Janice-Customer

Thank you, top plus necklace arrived safely this morning. Fits perfectly, very nice indeed. Many thanks for excellent service.

16th November 2019

Caroline-Customer

Thank you very much for the trousers. I'm delighted with them. Thank you for sending them so promptly. They arrived earlier in the week.

Thank you again.

14th January 2019

Mandy - Activities Holy Cross Care Home

JJ Fashions regularly visit us here at Holy Cross Care Home and our residents look forward to their visits. They always have a wide range of clothes available to suit most sizes and tastes and are reasonably priced. Cathy and Keith are always cheerful, helpful and accommodating and will assist residents with their choices if needed. Not only are their clothes popular with our residents they have been popular with staff too. They always have a good stock of essential items such as underwear, socks, nighties, cardigans and some lovely separates to make up some lovely outfits. They also offer a range of nice jewellery items. If you are thinking of inviting JJ Fashions into your care setting then I can safely say, I recommend them. 

21st November 2018

Debbie - Somerset Centre

Good quality clothing at affordable prices.

5th November 2018

Barbara - Manager Five Villages

JJ Fashions have been visiting Five Villages(Housing Association) for many years and are very popular, we all love your clothes and its great you now have a website we can visit.

5th November 2018

Barbara - Customer Five Villages

I bought a lovely grey sparkly top, it's a lovely fit and will be great for my next cruise thank you JJ Fashions 

4th November 2018

Karen - Manager Homehill House

JJ Fashions are getting more younger type style clothing, they are good quality clothes and wash up lovely.

18th October 2018

Sue - Manager Mill Lodge

Thank you for a lovely visit to our coffee morning yesterday here at Mill Lodge......some very happy customers as usual & great to see you both again.

 2nd October 2018

Carolyn -  Manager Warren Drive Residential Home

Always great to see JJ Fashions in our Home, the residents enjoy their afternoon visits. Lovely fashionable clothes and accessories, bringing the shop to us, Thank you.

 

 

 

FREE UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS 
0
View Bag  |  £0.00